Music CD - 1987
Rate this:
Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Atlantic, p1987.
Characteristics: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 pamphlet.
Contents: Four brothers / Jimmy Giuffre, Jon Hendricks (3:53)
Rambo / Jon Hendricks, J.J. Johnson, Count Basie (3:44)
Meet Benny Bailey / Jon Hendricks, Quincy Jones (3:06)
Airegin / Jon Hendricks, Sonny Rollins (3:20)
To you / Jon Hendricks, Thad Jones (3:59)
Sing joy spring / Jon Hendricks, Clifford Brown (6:19)
Move / Jon Hendricks, Denzil DeCosta Best (2:46)
That's Killer Joe / Jon Hendricks, Benny Golson (4:52)
The Duke of Dubuque / James Marchant, Larry Royal, Billy Faber (2:34)
Gloria / Esther Navarro (2:53)
On the boulevard / J. Gradon, Richard Page, Marc Jordan (3:35)
Shaker song / Allee Willis, Jay Beckenstein, David Lasley (3:51)
Ray's rockhouse / Jon Hendricks, Ray Charles (5:15).


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at CML

To Top