Silent Night

Silent Night

Unknown - 1981
Rate this:
Publisher: New York : CBS Records, 1981, 1980.
Characteristics: 1 sound disc (37 min.) : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 folded sheet.
Contents: Joy to the world
O Little town of Bethlehem
O come all ye faithful
Carol of the bells
Hallelujah chorus
White Christmas
Winter wonderland
Carol of the drum
For unto us a child is born
Silver bells
O Tannenbaum
Silent night.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CML

To Top