Disillusioned

Disillusioned

eBook - 2015 | First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
"In the tradition of Lisa Renee Jones and Kelli Maine comes DISLLUSIONED by J.S. Cooper, author of the New York Times bestselling EX GAMES series and the PRIVATE CLUB series, the second in a brand new, dark and sexy SWEPT AWAY trilogy of romances"-- Provided by publisher.
"Following on the heels of Illusion, indie sensation and New York Times bestselling author J.S. Cooper brings us the second novel in the Swept Away series, a trilogy of dark and sexy romances about a woman marooned on a desert island with a sexy stranger--but is he friend or foe? When Bianca and Jakob awake on a sandy shore in the middle of nowhere, their first thoughts are of survival. But as they explore their surroundings and try to discover who stranded them on the island, they can't deny the electricity surging between them. Soon it's more than just a campfire keeping them warm... But just as Bianca is starting to trust Jakob, she uncovers a clue to their abduction--and he may know more than he's letting on. Was Jakob just as surprised as she to find himself alone with her...or could the man she's fallen for be her captor?"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York :, Gallery Books,, 2015.
Edition: First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
ISBN: 9781476791043
147679104X
147679099X
9781476790992
Characteristics: 1 online resource (pages)
Summary: "In the tradition of Lisa Renee Jones and Kelli Maine comes DISLLUSIONED by J.S. Cooper, author of the New York Times bestselling EX GAMES series and the PRIVATE CLUB series, the second in a brand new, dark and sexy SWEPT AWAY trilogy of romances"-- Provided by publisher.
Series:

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

booklady1_0 Feb 24, 2016

Bk 2. Can't wait for the next entry.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CML

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top