The Diet Fix

The Diet Fix

Why Diets Fail and How to Make Yours Work

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
For readers of Geneen Roth and Joel Fuhrman, THE 10-DAY RESET SOLUTION can reset any diet--including Atkins, South Beach, Dukan, Paleo, and others--but also stands alone as an easy-to-follow program with significant and lasting results. The program dispels the myths of modern-day dieting and offers a 10-day plan that will completely change the way you approach weight loss and management...
Publisher: [New York] :, Books on Tape,, 2014.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9780804164023
0804164029
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (09 hr., 29 min., 30 sec.)) : digital
Summary: For readers of Geneen Roth and Joel Fuhrman, THE 10-DAY RESET SOLUTION can reset any diet--including Atkins, South Beach, Dukan, Paleo, and others--but also stands alone as an easy-to-follow program with significant and lasting results. The program dispels the myths of modern-day dieting and offers a 10-day plan that will completely change the way you approach weight loss and management...

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CML

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top