Music for An Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion

Music for An Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion

Unknown - 1992
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Publisher: ©1992.
Cleveland :, Telarc,, [1992]
Copyright Date: ©1992.
Characteristics: 1 audio disc (53 min.) : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
Contents: Introduction (1:22)
Grand serenade for an awful lot of winds & percussion (S. 1000) (11:27)
Introduction (1:04)
"Dutch" suite (S.-16) (10:40)
Introduction (0:54)
Six contrary dances (S. 39) (10:37)
Introduction (0:56)
Lip my reeds (S. 32') (4:31)
Door prize scene ; Fanfare for Fred (2:20)
Introduction (0:48)
March of the cute little wood sprites (S. onesy twosy) (3:51)
Introduction (0:50)
Last tango in Bayreuth (2:42)
Closing (0:32).


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at CML

To Top