Hyena

Hyena

Book - 2014 | First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"In the vein of Charles Bukowski, Augusten Burroughs and Hunter S. Thompson is Jude Angelini, host of Sirius Radio's wildly popular "The All Out Show", and his collection of brutally honest and blackly comical autobiographical essays"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York :, Gallery Books,, 2014.
Edition: First Gallery Books trade paperback edition.
ISBN: 9781476789309
1476789304
Characteristics: viii, 210 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm
Summary: "In the vein of Charles Bukowski, Augusten Burroughs and Hunter S. Thompson is Jude Angelini, host of Sirius Radio's wildly popular "The All Out Show", and his collection of brutally honest and blackly comical autobiographical essays"-- Provided by publisher.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CML

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top