American Indian Youth Literature Award

The American Indian Youth Literature Awards are presented every two years, to identify and honor the very best writing and illustrations by and about American Indians.

Filter Results by...

The Birchbark House
Book - 1999 | First edition. Winner, Middle Grade, 2006
Nominees: Louise Erdrich
Available in some locations
31-31 of 31 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.21.1 Last updated 2024/03/14 16:02
To Top